Michael-H
Inquiry
NewBanner2 Header
Floorplan-Sm
Home About Us Listings Inquiry

The best way to inquire about a property is to call our offices, 9am - 5pm Pacific M-F.

 

(805) 985-1000
Call to speak to a representative.

You can also email us here:

Michael H.  Hernandez (Owner & Primary Broker)
Michael@Realinvestments.com

Gary Hunsaker (Sales & Leasing)
gary@realinvestments.com

Accounting:
Robin@Realinvestments.com

Thank you for your interest.

Team Members:

Steven@Realinvestments.com

Katherine@Realinvestments.com

Marilyn@Realinvestments.com

 

Footer-Long